Church and Church Officers

Minister : Rev John Pugh                          minister@barrowmethodist.org.uk

Church Stewards                                                         stewards@barrowmethodist.org.uk
Church Council Secretary (including notices and other information)
                                                                                    secretary@barrowmethodist.org.uk
Junior Church                                                              juniorchurch@barrowmethodist.org.uk
Social Group                                                               social@barrowmethodist.org.uk

Use of Rooms                                                              rooms@barrowmethodist.org.uk

Website                                                                       website@barrowmethodist.org.uk

Loughborough Circuit

Loughborough Circuit Team Office                             loughboroughmethodist@gmail.com

Loughborough Circuit Website                                   http://loughboroughmethodistcircuit.org

 

The Methodist Church (UK)  www.methodist.org.uk

Barrow03small

Barrow upon Soar Methodist Church

Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion

Open Hearts~Open Minds~Open Doors

bmc_version_1001001

North Street,
Barrow upon Soar, Loughborough, Leicestershire
LE12 8QA

website@barrowmethodist.org.uk

Last updated :
21 November 2016